Amstelveen Future Tournament

ITF Pro Circuit

ORDER OF PLAY Sunday 08 Jun 2014



Week of **09 JUN 2014**

City,Country

ountry

ITF Supervisor
Dimitri Leifman

Amstelveen, NED **MEN'S DOUBLES SIGN-IN BY 12:00** Court 2 Center Court 1 Court 3 Court 4 Court 6 Court 9 Court 10 Court 11 Starting at 10:00 1 WSO. WSO. WSO. WSO. WSO. Jelle SELS (NED) [1] Dewi DIJKMAN (NED) Elien CROMBEZ (BEL) Annabelle HAGEMAN (NED) Jaeda DANIEL (USA) Kimberley VAN RIJN (NED) Bart VAN DEN BERG (NED) Carina LITFIN (GER) Lena WIDMANN (GER) Nikita TSIRKUN (RUS) Dayna TOWNSEND (NED) Nina-Isabella SCHOLTEN (GER) Dona COMAN (NED) Nina KRUIJER (NED) Monique Nicole SENYK (NED) Sebastiaan BONAPART (NED) Maria TRITOU (GRE) Lisa-Marie MAETSCHKE (GER) Followed by 2 MSO WSQ WSO. WSO. WSQ WSO. MSO WSO. WSO. Sebastian OFNER (AUT) [3] Frika VOGELSANG (NED) Caroline VAN DE WIJGAART (BEL) Aniek VAN ROSSUM (NFD) Tiffany HOBERTH (NED) Rachel CRUICKSHANK (CAN) Joris BODIN (NFD) Stephanie DOBOARA (BFL) Sanne BAKKER (NFD) Gijs BUNTSMA (NED) nastasiya MULDER-SYROVATSKAIA (NED Ann-Kathrin WIND (GER) Fanny STOLLAR (HUN) Inger VAN DIJKMAN (NED) Sophia GRIPPO (NED) Thorben MICHAELIS (GER) Jeannez DANIEL (USA) Louise LAMPLA (FRA) Not Before 12:30 3 MSO WSO. WSQ WSO WSQ WSQ MSO WSQ WSO DIJKMAN D HAGEMAN A DANIEL, J Paul MONTEBAN (NED) Gabriela VAN DE GRAAF (NED) [1] Astrid LECLERE (BEL) or TOWNSEND, D or COMAN, D Jade SCHOELINK (NED) [2] Christian PLATTES (GER) [5] Nina STADLER (SUI) [3] or KRUIJER, N VS VS Georgina FEDOSENKOVA (UKR) Laura HEINRICHS (GER) CROMBEZ, E VAN RUN. K Leander VAN DER VAART (NED) Elke TIEL (NED) Julia JUNG (GER) Justin ROBERTS (BAH) Cora-Lynn VON DUNGERN (GER) or SCHOLTEN, N or SFNYK, M Followed by 4 MSO WSQ WSO. WSO. WSO. WSQ MSO WSO. WSO. WIDMANN, L VOGELSANG, E HOBERTH, T or MULDER-SYROVATSKAIA, A Wouter ADRIAANSEN (NED) Chiara GRIMM (SUI) [4] or MAETSCHKE, L Karis RYAN (AUS) [5] Catherine CHANTRAINE (BEL) [7] Johann WILLEMS (GER) or VAN DIJKMAN, I Leticia Garcia VIDAL (BRA) [6] CRUICKSHANK, R Yannick OFFERMANS (GER) Jan Oliver SADLOWSKI (GER) LITFIN, C VAN DE WIJGAART, C Iris Julia-Antje VERWEIJ (NED) Lena LUTZEIER (GER) VAN ROSSUM, A Carolin JUNG (GER) or WIND, A or GRIPPO, S or TRITOU, M or STOLLAR, F Not Before 14:00 Not Before 14:00 Not Before 14:00 5 WSQ WSQ WSQ LECLERE, A DOBOARA, S or DANIEL, J Katharina HERING (GER) [8] or HEINRICHS, L Devon KUIJSTERMANS (NED) BAKKER, S Elena VAN DER SYPT (BEL) [9] or LAMPLA, L Any match on any court may be moved Order of Play released **Tournament Director** ITF Supervisor 07 JUN 2014 12:06 Frans Poel Dimitri Leifman

